About us Contact us Help
Oregon Ducks

Oregon Ducks college football tickets

Oregon Ducks is playing on Friday September 1st, 2017 at Autzen Stadium in Eugene.

21 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Sep 1 Fri 3:30 AM Oregon Ducks Football Season Tickets Package (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games) Autzen Stadium - Eugene, OR See more
Sep 2 Sat 17:15 PM Oregon Ducks vs. Southern Utah Mustangs Autzen Stadium - Eugene, OR See more
Sep 2 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Oregon Ducks vs. Southern Utah Mustangs Autzen Stadium Parking Lots - Eugene, OR See more
Sep 9 Sat 13:30 PM Oregon Ducks vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers Autzen Stadium - Eugene, OR See more
Sep 16 Sat 17:00 PM Wyoming Cowboys vs. Oregon Ducks War Memorial Stadium - WY - Laramie, WY See more
Sep 23 Sat 3:30 AM Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Oregon Ducks Sun Devil Stadium - Phoenix, AZ See more
Sep 23 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Oregon Ducks Sun Devil Stadium Parking Lots - Phoenix, AZ See more
Sep 30 Sat 3:30 AM Oregon Ducks vs. California Golden Bears Autzen Stadium - Eugene, OR See more
Oct 7 Sat 3:30 AM Oregon Ducks vs. Washington State Cougars Autzen Stadium - Eugene, OR See more
Oct 7 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Oregon Ducks vs. Washington State Cougars Autzen Stadium Parking Lots - Eugene, OR See more
Oct 14 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Stanford Cardinal vs. Oregon Ducks Stanford Stadium Parking Lots - Stanford, CA See more
Oct 14 Sat 3:30 AM Stanford Cardinal vs. Oregon Ducks Stanford Stadium - Stanford, CA See more
Oct 21 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: UCLA Bruins vs. Oregon Ducks Rose Bowl Parking Lots - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA See more
Oct 21 Sat 3:30 AM UCLA Bruins vs. Oregon Ducks Rose Bowl - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA See more
Oct 28 Sat 3:30 AM Oregon Ducks vs. Utah Utes Autzen Stadium - Eugene, OR See more
Oct 28 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Oregon Ducks vs. Utah Utes Autzen Stadium Parking Lots - Eugene, OR See more
Nov 4 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Washington Huskies vs. Oregon Ducks Husky Stadium Parking Lots - WA - Seattle, WA See more
Nov 4 Sat 3:30 AM Washington Huskies vs. Oregon Ducks Husky Stadium - WA - Seattle, WA See more
Nov 18 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Oregon Ducks vs. Arizona Wildcats Autzen Stadium Parking Lots - Eugene, OR See more
Nov 18 Sat 3:30 AM Oregon Ducks vs. Arizona Wildcats Autzen Stadium - Eugene, OR See more
Show more